HEROmanity & Buddhism Explained

I’m Buddhist.  Well, Christian.  No. Wait, well … it’s complicated.

I don’t know where to begin telling the story of how I stumbled into a life of buddhist practice.  This may come as a shock to some who would guess that I had a different religious background – perhaps in the Judeo Christian tradition.  And it may come as a shock that I also still have values and practices that are Judeo Christian.  AND I have some Judeo Christian AND Buddhist practices.  Confusing right?  Good.  So, that’s enough for me to clarify an insight and revelation that I stumbled upon over the course of living out the principles of my HEROmanity is explained in the book, HEROmanity: 24 Hours to a HEROic life.

Jan 2013. I walk into a Buddhist center.  It’s beautiful.  I’d always driven by and said one day I’m going to go in there.  And finally, my one day came.  And I was in there.  Prior to that day…(the rest is COMING SOON)

Discover Your HEROmanity > DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

